#12 SKETCHES FROM THE PAST

in #art6 years ago (edited)

post2.jpg

Morning everyone,

Today I am posing some old sketch which I have made during the studies.
I hope you like it.

Every upvote and comment is always welcome.

Regards,

@wilku

image source from my portfolio: https://wilczynski.carbonmade.com/

Sort:  

wow amezing sketch i like sketching ..

Thank you very much

This post has received gratitude of 14.69 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wilku.

Good artwork.I have this passion for arts,too sad i cannot make it to an arts school.

veru nice. thanks.

This post has received a 13.30 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This season morning time very cool but this art really good I appreciate it @wilku 👍👍

Thanks for your reply

Your sketches are very beautiful! You have some awesome talent.

Thank you very much... it is really nice to hear that...

It is a solid drawing, @wilku
You can see hints of the cross-hatching.

Yeah... My teacher always reminded me to use this kind of (what he called "noble") hatching... Thank you

I can see the training. Art school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85