#17(Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago (edited)

maciej-wilczynski-finish.jpg

[ENG]

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting some office interior.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

[PL]

Dzien dobry,
Dzisiaj wrzucam skromne wnętrze biurowe.
Komentarze i upvoty mile widziane
Pozdrawiam
@wilku

Sort:  

Nice interior the view looks awesome

I really appreciate !!! Thanks

This post has received gratitude of 41.67 % from @appreciator thanks to @wilku.

When I saw this, I suddenly remembered the twin towers !

Wow !! I didnt thought this way

But it seemed that way !

I hope I didnt made anyone sad because of this image...

No no don't think that way ! Its ok.

This post has received a 13.85 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks

nice post, surely looks like computer generated

Thank you

What software vare you using? I am a 3DS Max user and LOVE 3D work! Nice lighting, by the way

Hi... I am using same software plus Vray rendering plugin and some Photoshoping at the end...

Yes I use Vray too, but have been practising using the built-in rendering as well...

Wow... It is really nice to meet people here who work is 3d industry as well...
Have you tried FStorm render?

Gosh no. I'm looking it up now...3D is so HUGE, isn't it? I do 3D as well as my illustrating and cartooning and, when I've been away for a while, I find I have forgotten so much of it...But there is nothing like seeing a rendering come together and look at something so real that cannot be handled...pure mathematics!

This post has received a 24.14 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wilku

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 96.0% @zear upgoat, thanks to @wilku
It consists of $33.18 vote and $11.06 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hi. I am aspiring artist looking for critique on my own work. Would love for you to check it out and tell me what you think! (I do digital art that incorporates photography and photoshop) https://steemit.com/art/@rebeccamqamelo/digital-art-the-chaos-and-the-calm-3

Sure, I will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99