#21 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago

classroom.jpg

[ENG]

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting a classroom interior visualisation, which I have done recently.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

[PL]

Dzien dobry,
Dzisiaj wrzucam wnetrze klasy szkolnej.
Komentarze i upvoty mile widziane
Pozdrawiam
@wilku

Sort:  

You're kidding me right?!, this is simply a photograph

Thanks... This was made in 3d Software... I tried my best to mimic reality...

Seriously amazing!!

Thanks

looks pretty realistic. how did you do it, what program you used?

Thanks... I have just created it in 3d software - 3ds max plus rendering plugin VRAY. If I will find some time I will create HOW TO series...

that would be great, if you can create some tutorials.

I am in the middle of doing this...

Great attention to details

Coś jeszcze robisz z tą grafiką, pracujesz w zawodzie, czy tylko zajawka i wrzucasz je tutaj?

Pracuje jako wizualizator....

Great result! What software did you use to render this image?

Thank you very much... I am using 3ds max and vray... but slowly switching to FStrom...

Hi,I am Bangladesh and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Really this blog is very information to other.GOOD LUCK✌✌

Thank you...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @rocky1 upgoat, thanks to @wilku
It consists of $31.75 vote and $0.76 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Nice sharing thank you.

Thank you very much... I saw you blog.. really nice works...

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91