#24 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago (edited)

post.jpg

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting some 3d model which I have done in 3ds max a year ago.
Hope you like it.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

image source, my portfolio : http://wilczynski.artstation.com/

Sort:  

I like to work with 3ds max too. I'll publish my artwors later. Only 3 days on steemit : ))

Cant wait to see them.. Welocime to the platform

Really cool... What render engine are you using?

Thanks, @wilku! This my work was rendered in Cebas Finalrender

Wiklu.....i don't really say this very often but i love your work.Really awesome.
100% upvotes from Stephenpaul thanks @wilku.
You are good.

Thakn you very much @stephenpaul. It is really good to hear that you like my works. I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments on all my post. Thank you very much again.

This is great, I really like your work, went through all ur posts, they are amazing!

Thank you very much

it's a good work. keep it up.

Thank you

Art and creativity will change society faster than politics.
Keep it up dear.
I started following you
Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.... I really appreciate your comment... I will review your posts and works.
But please could you delete this link which you posted on your comment.... Thank you...

No problem dear

This post has received gratitude of 16.12 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wilku.

Is that an existing model of a coffee machine or just one you have made up? looks very nice btw!

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @wilku.

This post has received a 3.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 15.44% upvote from @upme courtesy of @wilku!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75