#25 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago

post.jpg

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting exterior visualisation which I have done recently.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

Sort:  

That's some solid effort, good stuff!

Thank you very much

Wow, new The Sims have really nice graphics!

Congratulations @wilku, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1140 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6450.64. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you...

This post has received gratitude of 22.99 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wilku.

Thank you...

This post has received a 10.53 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Thank you...

I also make architectural visualization. Which software are you using? Followed you for future posts and learn something new.

Hi. I am using 3ds max and Vray but slowly switching to FStorm... Soon I will post some results of my experiments

nice.you can make any house?

Thanks... Yes of course... I can make anything you can imagine...

cool.if i send you only a drawing of my future house(i mean a simple drawing whitch i made myself without any experience),can you do it?

yes of course...

how can i send you the photo?

send me the details on my mail : [email protected]

you received my email?

I te hortensje pod oknami😍 😉😉

Dzieki wielkie...

This post has received a 8.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

hey nice work. must be good to have clients that need renders like this, i presume you can charge them a good rate?

Thank you ...well to produce this kind of image you need to spend quite amount of time... it all depends what client would like to get...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98