#27 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago

ps.jpg

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting exterior visualisation which I have done a while ago.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

image source - my portfolio : wilczynski.artstation.com

Sort:  

Luarbiasa.. Sangat bagus posting anda. Sukses selalu untuk anda.

Terima kasih

I thought it's a a photo taken by you. I didn't think it can be a computer drawing! thats amaznig

Thank you very much... I am glad you like it

These photos look so beautiful and real. It is really amazing how far technology has come.

Yeah that is so true... Thank you for your feedback...

Your external visualizations have been superb so far, they could be aggregated for an arts exhibition. Thanks @wilku

Thank you very much

wohhh nice design..... looking gorgious.

Thank you very much...

Lovey.... looks almost real

Yeah... This "almost" is always something hard to surpass... Thanks

Really beautiful!

Thank you

wow beutifull picture @wilku
if you visit to my post

Thanks... I will...

This post has received gratitude of 21.02 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wilku.

If I wouldn't have known it was computer generated I would have thought it was a photograph, amazing skills!

Thank you very much... I really appreciate you comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54