#7 SKETCHES FROM THE PAST

in #art6 years ago

image2d-11.jpg

[ENG]

Morning everyone,

Today I am posing some old sketch which I have made during the studies.
I hope you like it.

Every upvote and comment is always welcome.

Regards,

@wilku

[PL]

Dzień dobry,

Dzisiaj wrzucam szkic który powstał w trakcie zajęć na studiach. Mam nadzieje że przypadnie do gustu.

Zapraszam wszystkich do upvotowania i komentarzy.

Pozdrawiam,

@wilku

Sort:  

Nice! Simple yet beautifully executed! It does convey a lot of meaning to even a layman in art field! Thanks for sharing!

I really appreciate your comment. Thank you

@wilku
you did great... this is very nice art...keep it coming..
upped

Thank you very much

Really nice and clean strokes and awesome drawing!

Thank you very much

Great drawing in the world its really awesome and excellent art i really thanks to you @wilku

plz upvotes this comments if you want

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same."

Wow !! Thanks !!

Very nice sketch. This is a visual of my migraine today, too

I love sketching and scribbling. As an artist, I think it is important to always sketch and scribble. I try, each day, to at least do that. Sometimes it leads to larger finished pieces, sometimes it's just happy to remain a sketch. Nice line work. Following.

Thank you very much.

Beautiful art you have a wonderful talent keep it up buddy @wilku

I will do. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29