#9 SKETCHES (and paintings ) FROM THE PAST

in #art6 years ago

maciej-wilczynski-untitled-3.jpg

[ENG]

Hello

Hello today, I'm posting a copy of a painting of a famous artist.
Does anyone know who is it?
I invite everyone to upvoting and commenting.

Regards,

@wilku

[PL]

Witam

Dzisiaj wrzucam kopie obrazu znanego artysty.
Czy ktos wie o kogo chodzi?
Zapraszam wszystkich do upvotowania i komentarzy.

Pozdrawiam,

@wilku

Sort:  

Fantastic art work I really love the colours. It has great depth and is very beautiful. I don't know who it is though. I will have to come back and see if anyone guesses right!

Thank you very much...

Goody Two-Shoes

Beautiful painting .. Amazing colors, I love the union of them all and give life to the drawing

Great use of color contrast. With this and the 3D daily I'm thinking I'll stary following you.

Thank you very much... I really appreciate...

So beautiful art i love it....

Hey it's good
Did You made it with it oil paint?
Crafter

Thanks... I Have used acrylic paint o this one

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 67.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @wilku
It consists of $31.24 vote and $0.5 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received gratitude of 27.78 % from @appreciator thanks to @wilku.

This post has received a 12.88 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wilku

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 5.28 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90