A Year of Digital Art - Week 9 [+ SPEED PAINTING]

in #art6 years ago

Week-9-Thumnail.jpg

This week I failed. Last week the time was complicated me a lot, and was unable to finish my drawing of the week for Sunday. If someone had commented on my previous post, I would have given that person the payment for my post (very little, to tell the truth, about 0.2 SBD), but nobody did it. In fact, I have decided to abandon that part of my challenge, since no one seems to pay attention to it. I will continue publishing drawings once a week, but committed only to myself.

Now, the drawing of this week. I think that this is the drawing, until the moment, to which I have dedicated the most effort (reason why I could not finish it in time); In total, it was almost 7 hours drawing, and the result pleases me a lot, although there are many things that I see that could still improve (the eyes particularly do not finish to please me). The good thing is that I still have 40 more weeks to practice :)

Here's the speed painting of the process:


And the final result:



Reference Image


Older posts

AYDA Week 0AYDA Week 1ayda week 2ayda week 3
Week-4-Thumnail.jpgWeek-5-Thumnail.jpgWeek-6-Thumnail.jpg
---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67