You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Sweet Home! ~

in #art6 years ago

great to see you back , your drawing is amazing !! My favourite book of all time is Jane Eyre , but you can't beat a book or two of the great Sherlock Holmes !! or if you like Zombies stuff like I do there is Pride and Prejudice and Zombies a take on the classic novel but with Zombies x

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad to be back ^^
I've read short stories by Sherlock Holmes and I honestly loved them. I always wanted to read the novels though. Maybe I'll try it sometime. I've heard of Jane Eyre as well. It's great that you reminded me. It's one of the books I have on my list. As for zombies, I'm not so sure. But I would only know when I try it. Thank you so much for your recommendations ^^

Sherlock Holmes is a great read I have all the books ! well zombies are'nt to everyone's taste , but no matter it would be a boring place if we all liked the same thing ; ) have a great day x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79