My References #01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Today I'm starting a new serie of posts. The idea is simple: sharing my artistic references.

The goal is to learn from the masters and to build a good artistic culture by gaining new references.
Feel free to do the same and to share your references with the community, the only rule is to always credit artists.

I start with a big boss, Piotr Jabłoński, known for his work on Dishonored 2.
This artist is a gold reference in term of framing, storytelling and mood. He is inspiring me for illustration as musch as for filming, photography or CGI stuff.

Enjoy!

piotr-jablonski-an-ear-to-the-wall-s.jpg
An Ear to the Wall

piotr-jablonski-knocker-at-the-window-serkonan-legends-s.jpg
Knocker at the Window / Dishonored 2

piotr-jablonski-maszynista-grot-01sss.jpg
Engine Driver Got – Maszynista Grot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63