🐺 Chimichangas?

in #art6 years ago

CHIMICHANGAS?!

In light of me attending the marathon/premiere of Deadpool 2 in the netherlands.

A little throw back drawing from 2015. Took me a while to find it. Took some digging into some old ass harddisks and beating the shit out of Francis, but I found it.

Made with liners copicmarkers blood of the enemy and some weird voices in my head.

Chimichangas?
Have you seen Francis?

Let me know

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

deadwolv for sure!!!! hehehehehe i agree with @penderis... except. not the blood stuff. don't talk about blood or I'll be gagging again (LOLOLOL @andysantics48 and @monchhichi23) ughhhh

you're an amazing artist! i need more now. thank you

Nothing wrong with a bit of blood now and then! especially in art! blood sweat and tears!

Thank you so much! :D I'll start gathering myself and start posting more and more :P I'll do it gradually tho... can't run out of drawings before I made some new ones

gradually.... meaning starting tomorrow, right?
ok! cool!

haha you can't rush the good things!

sure ya can. let's try :)

Haha, I'll take it into consideration

As though the wolv was not sexy enough he had to become deadwolv , be still my beating heart.

Really like the texture you get from the markers, will I get the same result if I prick my finger and use that to draw? Blood also refills just not sure I can get your great colours.

always coming up with the best comments!!!

Well there is this artist that mainly uses his own blood to paint... so it most certainly is possible. you should give it a shot

Cool drawings @wolv - you're very talented :)

Thank you so much andy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66