🐺 FAT Baby Man

in #art6 years ago (edited)

And then there was more...

By now you must be thinking
"Finally... wolv must have run out of old Inktober posts. Maybe now Finally we will get some new content from this pupper"
well.... turns out... no because There was still more

Inktober #16 "Fat"

I could write a whole paragraph with some enlightened/political reason for why I drew what I did. Containing all the cliche controversial things (Look at that fat guy slobbering in burgers and snacks and then ordering a coke light to compensate... || Even when eating healthy some people can get fat || blablabla... and so on...)

Think is... I really just wanted to draw a fat man....

So here is "A fat man"

IMG_20171016_190707_resized_20180518_042852277.jpg

Drawing

A5
Thin liners
Copic markers
Colored liners

As always after the drawing was done I gave it to the charity 1000Drawings where it was sold for a good cause.

Did you like the pretty picture?
Let me know

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

You’re killing me Wolv. You posted this just to cause me distress. I know it.

Healthy! OMG....just....freakin’....no!

So thanks for the image I just can’t un-see.

In other news, you sure can draw !!. I’d join @poetrybyjeremy in throwing around some art jargon but I don’t know any either.

Wait, let me try......

The perfect symmetry and roundness of the man-boobs offset by the pointy elbows gives the image a tension leaving the viewer slightly perplexed. Add in the vacuous stare of the man-child-Buddha wannabe and the food and drink clutched in each hand with an unyielding grip and we see the extreme pain and hell that is the subject’s life. One has to wonder about the dark and brooding artist (say that last part art-teest).

Awesome drawing @wolv even though it’s KILLING me.

XXXOOO ~T

haha causing you distress is just an added bonus!

Your reply just killed me xD Brilliant writing! even though I didn't understand half of it...

Thank you T!

😂😂😂🤦‍♀️

Dem titties though...

The use of curves and lines is very interesting. Especially with those big burger nips ;)

It's weird, the face also slightly resembles a baby too. It could be the bib... anyhow, a big fat baby with man boobs it is.

Also, thanks for not blurting out a load of bollocks about fat people and their diet choices. Gained respect X10.

haha it's all about the nips man! that's where the money is :P

haha yeah I could make a whole bs story like I do with the others... but then I'd probably be writing some BS I didn't really believe in...
So a little secret... most of the time I draw something... I draw it because I just wanted to... normally there isn't really a thought process or philosophy behind it...
I just have to put some writing down to make it seem more interest ;P

Papati....... Nevermind lol

"hey swiss cheese @dreemsteem#0695 here ya go:"

I really like the style of this. I'm not an art expert so obviously won't go throwing around art jargon which I do not understand myself, but I love the pointedness of the belly and the arms. The "HEALTHY" bib makes him look like an overgrown baby even more.
P.S. I didn't know you were so good at self-portraits!

Thank you good sir! Haha as a non expert you by all means you should just throw around art jargon! It's always extremely fun to hear non experts say random things to improve the allegory of the message.
;P

P.S. you didn't? most of the men I draw are self-portratis!

I don't know any art jargon to throw around, unfortunately. I am trying to get acquainted though :)

Just throw some random words around. pretty sure that is what most art critics are doing as well

P.S. I didn't know you were so good at self-portraits

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This reminds me of the people at the end of Wall-E!!!! Lololol

Its a fat baby man!!!!!! Hehehhehehe

Thank you for caring for my Swiss cheese brain @wolv!!!!
It thanks you...

And now I'm craving turkey and rye bread. Hehehhe

Ok I'm changing the title to Fat baby man xD! fits like a bus!

haha well... eat enough and who knows next time it will be you on the paper xD

Yup! I will be a fat baby firefly. Lololol

Haha I can picture that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75