🐺 [inktober #5] Long

in #art6 years ago

Inktober

Yay! More inktober 2017 fun! I know you guys can't get enough of these.
So let me oblige.

Promt #5 was long

long long long loooong looooooooooonggggg....

Long

So being a man, for some reason when the prompt long is mentioned, my mind automatically shoots down. But then I remembered

"NO WolV! You'll be selling this for charity... and they already get enough of those drawings (yes they actually do... and only a select few of those make it to the actual sell)"

Followed by

"and it would need to grow a couple inches to comply to the prompt first any how"

From there on the step to weiner/sausage dog was not a big one. So a sausage dog it was going to be.
Even though they look long by them selves... I felt like they did not yet fill the word good enough....

But for every problem there is a fix!

So here it goes my (slightly to ) quick rendition of a long sausage dog.

IMG_20171005_142838_resized_20180518_042900514.jpg

Drawing

A5
Thin liners
Copic markers
Colored liners

As always after the drawing was done I gave it to the charity 1000Drawings where it was sold for a good cause.

Did you like the pretty picture?
Let me know

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

"hey swiss cheese @dreemsteem#0695 here ya go:"

thank you @wolv!!!!!!! ;) i love his sweet face!!!!
but his body kinda scares me hehehehehe it's like a snake!!!!!!

i'm looking for your portfolio on fiverr.com now ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83