Sort:  

Hehehhehee reading now Lobito 😉

Slowest of pokes XP :P

Slow is good!!!!!!
It let's me savor it!!!! Lolololol

This is seriously so good wolvie

Thank you so much dreem! I tried :D

I'm not kidding. It's really really good.
I'm NOT kidding. GET WRITING

"There was once some steam that had a dream, now it may seem that steam plays in a team. But this steam could not redeem her dream so she replaced the a with an e to change the theme. creating dreemsteem"

There you go. writing done ;P

awful. LOL
soooooooooo not impressed hehehe

haha. Don't even lie!

i'm honestly looking forward to more wolvie

Dreem always making me work :'( I'm but a simple man

does not believe this

if you were simple - then you couldn't produce your art or your stories.

cracks whip

Art is best when kept simple! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65