Sort:  

Dagnabbit!!!!!! I did NOT get this!!!!
Maybe I need to disable ALL other notifications except the ones from Senor Lobito.
Hehehehe then I would for sure see it.

This is incredible and it needs to be an entire book!!!
I'm completely hooked.

And Curied... It needs to be triple Curied!
When is the next???

Ridiculous! Get a second Gina just for me! haha

an entire book.... jeeze louise... that's a bit much...
Triple curied.... Yes please!!! :D

who says there will be a next :O

No need for a second GINA. The first one belongs to you now! Lololol

Entire book. DONT BE LAZY. I crave. I need!!!!

Maybe even quadruple Curied!?!!!!

I SAYS!!!! the Swiss cheese!

Haha writing is hard! can't just shit them out daily xD it takes time :'(
and it needs a drawing and inspiration :O

stop complaining!!!! you're an artist and a writer
DO IT!!! LOL

I'm dutch! complaining is in our blood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85