Sort:  

Yeah! Your 3D stuff has pretty much improved since tsu times ... great details there and the black loco seems to shoot straight out of a stargate ... ツ

Thanks @moretea Started messing around with the Light lab a bit more, and it made a world of difference in the renders.

Yep, light is everything just like in photography.

Wonderful and inspirational, modelling and animation is my day job too. Followed and upvoted!

Thank you. I followed you as well.

Wow. They look so complex. Must have taken a hell load of time and effort. I haven't touched 3D modelling since a whole year (I am just a beginner though). Great work!!

Nice! How long do these take to make?

Thank you, they vary sometimes two days sometime two weeks. I usually have about three that I work on at once. And a very large folder of unfinished ones. Also sometimes I open them back up and rework them.

Well, these are really delightful to see! Thx for sharing with us!
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Dear Artist @woodywood143 ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

WoW!!!
Awesome~~~
Wonder what sort of pc programs you tooled with.

I use wings3d, 3ds and Bryce 7 mostly. And Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82