War Pigs

in #art6 years ago

This was created with DAZ Studio, Wings3D and Bryce Pro 7.1

War Pigs.jpg

And here is the Video that inspired this piece.

o1banner.png

Sort:  

i dont remember watching this video just used to radio i guess hahaha

I think that video was made by one of their fans. I found it about a year ago and still cant figure out what movie that is made from. I thought maybe 1984 but its not that.

oh ok i have no idea to even guess at it

Wow that's phenomenal. Do you have a background in this? You're very good

Thank you. Im self taught if thats what you are asking?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73