Travel Pro Art #51: Turkish Street Music, Ankara Turkey! (1 min video)

in #art5 years ago


Hey there my Steemit friends! In this Travel Pro Series we explore art from around the world! The past few years of travel I've really started to become a true fan of the arts. Since walking around is my favorite thing to do, street art probably is my favorite form of art to see! However we'll be exploring art museums, street performances, live music, traditional dance, even laser light shows in this Travel Pro Series!

!steemitworldmap 39.919768 lat 32.857345 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have shared a different kind of song between us and I have heard it first. Thank you for sharing something new among us

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed.

@world-travel-pro, It's different kind of music style. I prefer to hear Turkish music variation. Fabulous noises came from instruments.

Thank you. Happy you liked it!

You are a fan of art,
I'm too a fan of art.

Great to hear it.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love Turkish music!

this is great!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=5wj4quvt


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I haven't had any steemit friends, It's must be exciting to meeting steemit friends in the reality, Whatever I hope steem could become more popular, that we could make more friends here ( '▿ ' )

Posted using Partiko Android

It's great. I hope it grows too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94