The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

                               Digital art made by @xpilar  

  view full-size image clik here  


 In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me    

 Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture  

If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me  



                  Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort:  

a modern green house
where people could walk on a suspension pavement
just like the Bundestag in Berlin
except for this one would smell so good because it would be filled with flowering plants for different seasons
that would be a place to go!

Like your description, it would be filled with flowering plants for different seasons

With your green fingers and love for plants I will have you as a manager there @englishtchrivy

hahaha

sure why not
that would be really great
that is if we agree to build it aerial :D
what do you think? ^ ^

hehe, I predict that in 2 years Steemit has reached new heights and then everything is possible

I hope so :)
we'll never know what tomorrow brings
but fingers crossed :)

btw I left you a message in discord
I hope you get to see it tonight

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

How about a topiary form...the green starters are inside the form and will grow in all directions toward the light.shading the barren surface below.....which btw look a bit like domino game pieces or motorways in a large city......either of which will enjoy the shade of this topiary form. ^__^

Apprecite the opportunity to think on these things.

All the best to you.

Cheers.

Like your description @bleujay

You are the first to comment that there is a big city below on the surface here.

Hehe, not many who see it.

Cheers.

Hi @xpilar
the image you created is highly motivated for all steemit users. why is that because of the artwork you created this. unlocks everyone's mindset to find the answer from the image you created.
if someone has found the answer of the image you created this.you will vote for the person who answered from the picture you created.

you are very helpful to everyone steemit users. through upvote for the max answer of your image. and also for anyone who commented on your post.

you are a very kind person. hope you are always successful in all areas. always blessed by god.

greetings fraternity for us @xpilar
Team-aceh & norway

Thank you for your kind words @kamalsaputra

Yes, the idea of ​​my visual art is to make others open their thoughts and write on Steemit. I think it helps someone to start up with his blog.

And then they get an opportunity here that others also give their upvote to them when they write here

You are welcome @xpilar

with this they all can exchange ideas with you.

Hi @xpilar
everyone happy to communicate directly with you through a comment in your post.

a friend friends steemit me that is in Aceh, they all greeting for you.

Nobody is sleeping in the sky. Nobody, nobody. Nobody is sleeping. If someone does close his eyes, a whip, boys, a whip! Let there be a landscape of open eyes and bitter wounds on fire. No one is sleeping in this world. No one, no one. I have said it before, Snr. @xpilar skills is incomparable, anyone who stop by to check this amazing art design and appreciate by vote are blessed. Don't look and go without vote or comments about this beautiful art design if you want to sleep and cuddle tonight with your pillow like the middle image of this art.

I looked back at my old city, and the city appeared with its magnificent dragon image and stately residences veiled by the smoke, I looked closely to see what was it, it's look like a man made shield to fight a battle.

I commenced analyzing man's mission, but could conclude only that most man life was identified with struggle and hardship. Then I tried not to ponder over what the sons of Adam had done to fellow human and centered my eyes on the field which is the throne of God's glory to help me fight the fight.

I determine to go back and wear helmets of courage and shoes of good spirits that no matter what comes my way, either challenge of life, or man mind challenges I will surely overcome it.
I was surprised, the more I moved close to my old city, the more I could reflection of beautiful day, I stand still to look perennial far but the more I moved close the brighter I continue see beautiful nature, I saw my people's rejoicing, happy and sing chant of a glorious songs, i asked what is going, many of them chant @xpilar! @xpilar! @xpilar , has changed our story to best, he help us, Ligh our darkness, take away shame and even help us doing alot of good things... Then I began to wonder who was he, until I met him myself and experience his kindness, generous and thoughtful of him.

Amazing of your art skills Snr. @xpilar and thank for share with us

thanks a very good story again

You have the ability to write.

Where do not write a book about Steemit with your well-chosen words

Make 1 chapter a week

If you want to do that, please mention me before posting such a chapter. so that this chapter gets a good boost

Thanks for the wise ideal... I will started working on it.. it done as my boss suggested hehehe.. and when Its ready I will inform you.. thx for the usual support.. waiting for the next imagination art design from you..

Regards

@davidad

Hi @xpilar, it is really impressive sunset sky, as the sun goes down the horizon catching fire and turns into white yellow color, like a flame the next layer is orange and pink, then it turns into violet. I believe you yourself have observe it many times. While looking at your previous posts I found one: "Sunset in Fredrikstad Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from the porch of my daughter this afternoon" about 4 months ago, your sky today made me to think about the sky on your photographs.

The architectural structure reminds me a great roller coaster with its underground net as well as over the ground with its crazy circles and high speed.
Thanks for beautiful digital work @xpilar and thank you for you support :)

Hi @stef1

"Sunset in Fredrikstad, yes it was beautiful
Love sunsets

And Thank you for your description

@xpilar Beautiful creative work. The image show your creativity. This image give me a glimpse of big serpant who is continuously smashing/digging in the depth of earth. Green serpents looks like social media network Facebook, twitter & Instagram. Yellow color rings on the serpent is a huge data which is key to their success are being transferred to steem. Big giants are smashing deep in the soil and the other gaint may be "Steem" is rising. Horizon in the background is also ready to welcome bright sun shine. Let's hope steem will shine in the same way. social platform like FB who give nothing to its user and even they failed to give privacy smashed deeper and deeper.

Thank you for your description, I like it @kamchore

It's fun to enjoy! A work that requires a high imagination to illustrate all this.
U5dtg84Fxfv3X3eZqMScojQr9qbnmPW_1680x8400.jpeg
I think a building or project that we build in our lives must be really serious. Whatever it is.

We can see projects / jobs that are not built seriously will bring bad results. In this case, you describe an oblique building to reveal your incredible imagination.

To achieve these objectives effectively and efficiently, construction management involves the stages of the standard methods used in every building / life. That is, do not be careless in building construction. It must be serious.

In completing a project to achieve its objectives effectively and efficiently, a good management system is required. To implement a good management system, various methods are required in accordance with the type of building completed / work done. This is what knowledge is about. That is, doing something must be based on good knowledge and management.

Thanks @xpilar!

Like what you describe, thank you @seha76

Mantap that posting jih...
Perenolah cara jih

image

this is the masterpiece of an art that holds a mystery. to be honest I still need a little time to solve it.

hehe, yes, take some time to solve mystery @basristeemit

the round shape is the alignment, whether it is a disc, wheel, or ball / round shape.
as well as life,
blood, water, wind, all spinning.
live life is also like a wheel, there is happy sometimes sad, it is easy while others feel the difficulty.
someone who used to be rich is now poor, and vice versa.

in this world all of its looks rotates. starting from earth, moon and other pelanet. if it stops will kill the perish.
By the way,
money is also called currency, which is circulating, rotating, or distributing. if ignored its value does not increase, even shrink.

perhaps my writing is like, far away from the fire.
but your support is a great pride for me. thanks @xpilar

Like what you describe, thank you @longberry

Screenshot_2018-05-16-03-52-36_1.jpg
Waw @xpilar, incredibly remarkable 3D image of art, and this image creates a large axis of wonderfully beautiful steemit changes. This image shows a large flow of World steamit, and it is a beautiful trowongan to get to the point of glory of steemit so that it reaches peak and this is what we all want to do where steemit flow we want to lead to glory or to setback.

Thank you for your description @adnan-mp

Thanks you from @xpilar good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98