The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 78) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

paradis 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.

When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followers

paradis 1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

paradiset 1 A vise 1.jpg

paradiset 1 A vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story smiley-160145_640 150 x 133.png

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

Se asoman en el horizonte los rayos del sol. Luz que permite visualizar la esperanza de a quienes la incertidumbre agobia.Tal agobio ha sido incrementado por los estragos que azota a una humanidad que fue sorprendida por un extraño intruso que ha robado el sosiego a muchos . Se empeñó en ensombrecerlo en un abrir y cerrar de ojos.
Al visualizar esa luz de un radiante día, elevan sus pensamientos, y con ellos una plegaria con la fe y esperanza de ser oídas. Y, ojalá vaya acompañada de un genuino autoexamen donde en armonía fulgure una luz interna en el horizonte del alma .

Hi @brismar

thank you for sharing the great words with us

Hello @xpilar, I just made a publication using your image, this is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/destination-agoe-return-to-goa

I hope the story is to your liking. Thank you

thank you @elcorrecamino for your participation

THANKS TO YOU FOR GIVING ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO PARTICIPATE AND TO BE ABLE TO DEVELOP MY CREATIVE CAPACITY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54