The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


alien landsk 1 A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you write a good story from my photos, you may get
a good upvote from me and my friends



Sort:  

You are the king of fantasy drawing
When we were young, we were looking to be super heroes, to embrace the sky, to dig the earth when our loved ones fell in love, and we resisted and resisted those feelings that we had grown up with, because any experience we tried to do could make our lives dangerous and bring misery to us. , And today we will talk about the stories of science fiction, those stories that are insulting in our hearts and dreams throughout our lives, and abandoned ourselves with their faces and features, and we do what they do, if the adults were often prevent us, and still remember the characters we have lived with them until today, Such as Captain Majid, Sandy Bell, and Earth Hawks , And Hazeem Thunder, and today's talk will be about the science fiction stories embodied by children's programs, the first: Haze Thunder: the story of a fictional hero, one of the heroes of space, to eliminate the forces of evil, which intends to invade the globe, and destroy the human beings, and start From this point, the start of a real start, embodied more than a personality, our owner is the thunder hero, the hero of the great, who intends to serve his land, and defend his country, and protect his family, and external forces, came for the control of the planet, Planets, and destroyed their people, and trampled on them, and took them slaves, and then spin the story in the outer space With the help of many astronauts, machines and equipment, these heroes were able to mobilize them to invade enemies and conquer them at the bottom of their house. But the thunder bomber captures one of the enemy's daughters, falls in love with her, and imagines it to gather information. He knows that they are not right, and then the thunder bomber takes control of the enemy's equipment, subjugates it, controls it, then captures the remaining enemies, and begins a new, faraway life. About problems, evil, and assaults. The story of Haze Ram, though it is not a real story, takes place around a site that can never become a reality, but some people consider such stories to have religious significance, the purpose of which is to distort the image of Jesus and his companions when descending from Heaven by order of God. This series pictures the author of the story Haze Thunder as the right owner who is trying to get rid of the enemy who will invade the earth.

Hi @hifa

Thanks for your thoughts and the story

Loading...

You are the lord of imagination drawing ....

When we were youthful, we were seeming to be superheroes, to grasp the sky, to burrow the earth when our friends and family began to look all starry eyed at, and we opposed and opposed those emotions that we had adult with, in light of the fact that any experience we attempted to do could make our lives risky and convey hopelessness to us. , And today we will discuss the narratives of sci-fi, those accounts that are offending in our souls and dreams for the duration of our lives, and deserted ourselves with their appearances and highlights, and we do what they do, if the grown-ups were frequently avoid us, and still recall the characters we have lived with them until today, For example, Chief Majid, Sandy Chime, and Earth Birds of prey , And Hazeem Thunder, and the present discussion will be about the sci-fi stories encapsulated by youngsters' projects, the primary: Cloudiness Thunder: the tale of an anecdotal saint, one of the legends of room, to dispose of the powers of wickedness, which means to attack the globe, and pulverize the individuals, and begin Starting here, the beginning of a genuine begin, epitomized in excess of an identity, our proprietor is the thunder saint, the legend of the incredible, who expects to serve his territory, and guard his nation, and ensure his family, and outside powers, desired the control of the planet, Planets, and devastated their kin, and stomped on them, and took them slaves, and after that turn the story in the space With the assistance of numerous space travelers, machines and hardware, these legends could prepare them to attack foes and overcome them at the base of their home. In any case, the thunder plane catches one of the adversary's little girls, becomes hopelessly enamored with her, and envisions it to assemble data. He realizes that they are wrong, and afterward the thunder plane assumes responsibility for the adversary's gear, enslaves it, controls it, at that point catches the rest of the adversaries, and starts another, faraway life. About issues, fiendishness, and ambushes. The tale of Fog Slam, however it's anything but a genuine story, happens around a site that can never turn into a reality, yet a few people think about such stories to have religious importance, the reason for which is to mutilate the picture of Jesus and his mates while dropping from Paradise by request of God. This arrangement pictures the creator of the story Fog Roar as the correct proprietor who is endeavoring to dispose of the adversary who will attack the earth.

Young people always embrace their dreams!
Think that others are not good, Not as myself .
He thinks those power is not doing well.
He think that his parents are in the way.
That's because he hasn't touched the real side yet.
When she stepped into society,
need to earn money and grain,
just know the real side yet,
Dream is gold and Reality is bone.
And those beautiful events are often packaged by people.
What he see is the illusion of the surface,
the real situation, he don’t really understand,
He have been cheated by them all the time.

Hi @malibeauty

Thanks for your thoughts and your great story

Loading...

Although fictional and imaginative, it has a beautiful and distinctive meaning @xpilar
Imagination is a private world that is made in the subconscious mind comes as a wish we have not yet happen Vntsour events before it happens or in the event we make a scenario of his own fantasy because it has no basis of existence and tangible reality in our virtual world is the simplest definition of the imagination and The most famous examples of fiction are American science fiction films. These films are based on visions of the future and the developments in science and technology, in the environment in which people live and other things, but this is not the main subject.Imagination, but it was an example of the expression of imagination and what it means and is often associated with the imagination of the future because we put a vision of things that may occur and may not occur, if we thought it will certainly occur in this case does not call imagination but the perception and development and planning either in the case of a virtual perception may occur and may not happen Or will never happen here we use the formula of imagination because it is not concrete now or later no one knows.
Sometimes the imagination may make you smile from the bottom of your heart.
Forgetfulness is the training of imagination to respect the reality.
Addicted to the abuse of imagination when we do not satisfy reality.
Even if it was just fantasies enough that it pleased me every day.
We have another life in fiction.
There is nothing wrong with the imagination as long as it makes us happy.
When we do not satisfy reality, we regret the use of imagination.
In the imagination of every female man loves him, wish him, waiting for him, may meet him and may meet others keep that man who has mastered live in her imagination forever.
We love fantasy because it comes as we like.
Fantasy is a wonderful feeling, but we can not live it.
Sayings about imagination

People are great because of their dreams.
The vast majority of people,
They can't fill thier stomach with thier dreams.
So dreams are still dreams.
But a few people,
Chasing the dream,
And realized the dream,
I hope everyone is those minority people.

Hi @cloudblade

You are one of the few who comment on others' posts here on my blog

I appreciate that and hope that more people can do what you do.

there are many who write good stories from my picture and those who read the story or description should be able to add a comment to them

I am more emotional.
easier to feel.
Same photo,
Everyone's feelings,
Really different.
Most responses,
I had read it.
Some don't understand - after translation - I don't understand.
Some posts are not have that feeling,
Didn’t feel her mood,
so is not comment them.
but after I read it , have feelings about post,
I will inevitably be a reply.

Hi @austindward

Thank you for your thoughts and a nice description of your imagination

I dream of being a source of giving
I always carry in my heart the bouquets of happiness
To give everyone a bouquet to become the whole world
In delight and pleasure
If it was my hand to make all the world happy
I deleted from his dictionary the word war and turned it
To a word of love
Dreams remain only in the imagination

When I smile I find everything beautiful and when I cry
My little universal resentment tells me that I am optimistic about your life
And love your dreams that you have on the wing of the bird
To make your life happier

"How nice to have people who love you and fear you"
When you read this sentence you probably do not understand its meaning but when you try it you will see
The life of a larger and beautiful window remains fantasy dreams smile.gi

There are some dreams in our lives when you visit us
But when they are achieved some of them lose their taste and beauty
Even dreams refuse to be true.

Love makes us happier,
But excessive love can cause harm,
So can't be too obsessed.
Understand How to concession,
Better to be able to live.

Hi @juliaz

Thanks for your thoughts and a deep story

You are great with imagination art drawing @xpilar
If the world is as in fiction, you will not find anyone who will cry and will not find anyone who will regret it
Because in our imagination we enjoy all possible options, impossible and even impossible choices. And even more than fantasy films.
The most beautiful thing in the world is fantasy, and perhaps it is more beautiful than the world itself.
When our imagination turns to us to achieve everything that is real and achievable, because you can imagine the end of your way realistically or you imagine what will happen to you if you violate the system,
And imagine all the consequences of your work and its end and even your death and his way ((imagination of truth))
Either the real beauty of the imagination when we run away from our bitter reality and our difficult circumstances, to express us the oceans of our worries and our waves, passing through everything that is possible and all that is possible and all that is reasonable and unreasonable.
Breaking all the boundaries imposed on us in reality whether these limits are moral or unethical or whether these borders are conscious or unconscious or whether these boundaries are religious or non-religious.
Our imagination is inspired by this journey on the shore of a dark radioactive island (it is the island of our dreams)
We do not care about our journey to the laws or the rules of safety and the situation of the atmosphere and waves and the tide and not even all the impossible All we care about how to raise ourselves about reaching our goal,
When we love and fall in love, our first self to escape is our imagination and we may be our lover in our imagination before we love and may be our imagination is the one who helped us to love, we imagine his smile,
We go to him in our imagination to his home when his family in his room imagine him talking to you loves you or even imagine you, loves him accompany him out of his room to the salon of his home or sit with his family Tazlh Tamarg looks, ashamed of you, but smiles to you.
That imagination is one of the fabric of our life and color and how much of it was imaginary became realistic. We have to feed our imagination but what
The main food of the imagination and the whole world is our ability to innovate. When we want to imagine, we invent the idea and we weave the rest of our journey, which always ends as we want. We must nourish our imagination with beautiful images, romantic romantic poems, and classical, quiet songs for me and Anti to live in our imagination. Some may ask what I mean by myself and Ante or think I am wrong But I will say frankly complete I and She once in my imagination I write this subject God is the most beautiful imagination I imagined her read my humble article and feel me and know my intention but it is fantasy fiction only How many ideas were born in the hospitals of our imagination and died and buried in the graves of our reality Imagination is a blessing as forgetfulness is a blessing

Hi @robertokossy

thanks for your thoughts and description

on the off chance that I could tear up whatever is left of its ragged strings to see that outside world through that window Shattered, yet who contend?! How might I see the daylight from those gigantic production lines that filled the zone, and how might I inhale after it has turned into the separated lungs of those dark exhaust that I never again know are vapor? Or then again pull thunder. I never seemed as though I was watching out of the window to see each one of those tremendous plantations and play from morning to night without weakness. At some point, time will take from me all my youth joy and transform it into stones and iron heaps delivering every one of these poisons, They state it's manufacturing plants! The plants that make just the smoke and the waste that I figure one day it will end up being a mammoth eating the old ones who have no life in them any individual addresses them ... Truly, without disgrace, I mean myself! Furthermore, how the young to pass and the ages are as old as I have been and washed away with my better half, whom I didn't know before the importance of being the most lovely lady on the planet, on the grounds that there was no ladies in his reality other than me, ah if time or approach to go to another life in which he gave even one minute I recollect all The times of that year that we lived respectively before he kicked the bucket before that condemned truck, yes despite everything I recall it ... A corroded blue driven by a tanked young fellow fleeing from a man who nearly slaughtered him with a rifle for taking his corroded truck. Make my seventy-six days past damnation unendurable. What's that sound ?! Do you know? I overlooked that voice as though it were an output of my creative energy, a minute if it's not too much trouble guest, I instructed him to organize the spot that had passed seven decades and I didn't open the way to a guest, with the exception of the kid who has the bicycle now and I see the characteristics of his grandson in it. Life is ravenous. I said with incredible eagerness: "You lean toward, my child." He opened the entryway with his boisterous, dusty passageway, and I didn't realize that that minute would be the last snapshot of my life.

Hi @mn-najmul

Thanks for your thoughts and your great story

nice artwork @xpilar
he entered my life by accident I entered a summit of despair I was then plunged in a sea of ​​sorrows, I thought that the Savior convinced myself that God has given me compensation for what I have to this world to transform my life from black to rainbow colorsTried once and found the rejection and tried again and again until he came to accept me note that from the outset I explained to him the details of my life accurately and I passed him and found him acceptance of what I am and he does not care about the outlook of society.

I began waiting for him to feel my feelings again. I waited for him every day to send me "Good Morning." If my heartbeat accelerated, things developed and the relationship grew stronger, so I could no longer tolerate his separation and I was not satisfied with the few hours I spent with him. And to see its features and food by asking for a telephone number without hesitation provided him with the number. What was beautiful of those moments when I heard his voice did not seek the world of joy and continued the relationship until it is time to fulfill the promises made, but he told me that his family refused my presence among them did not save me and did not affect me to my great confidence in him and he is able to overcome this and I am with him.

Then I told him that I was ready to continue without any hope of marriage because I love him and I just want to be next to him and then asked to see him like any two people who meet but he refused and hard, his reasons were meaningless in front of Shawki to see him so I wrote and prepared the request many times and every time he refused for some reason and evaded I did not care about the subject, I was not eager to see him or anything with him, but I still want his presence in my life. His way of love changed. His mood, his strange requests, and his deadly desires grew. I asked for his phone number The other refused, asked for other pictures refused, asked to see him refused, took him the number of the company in which he works and contacted them and asked them answered me that there is no employee by this name told him this talk denied and justified, his honesty and silence but the suspicion is increasingly decided to end the question by the intelligence and if this person It does not exist permanently.

Then I was shocked why? Why am I? Why wrote about suffering and misery? I did not care, but he did not care. He answered plainly. Yes, I told you about him, not me, and I do not want to marry. I answered him simply. I will not forgive you. Fantasy and extinction

Hi @jessicaalex

Thanks for your thoughts and a deep description / story

beautiful picture that resembles the surface of space
The seven-year-old Janet knew that the day would come when the sun would rise on her, and her body would not be like all the girls. Her ears grew at morning and returned to normal in the evening. Her hair had a light shaft running into dark areas, Janet did not spread her secret to her mother, Nor to her friends at school who would often be so cynical that she preferred to keep her secret, but she could not adjust to it after a while. The story of Janet began when she and her parents went to the river of fear that runs through her remote village from the west. The grandmothers in that village were telling the ghastly tales about the river that if the sun was missing on one side of the river, When Janet came to rushing that evening, Janet insisted on testing the stories of the old men. She stayed by the river for hours after sunset, and only laughed at it until the river became a blue object not as frightening as a Janet girl to run away. The eyes of the blue object are overflowing with a lot of compassion and compassion , And Janet was staring at what was happening. When the object approached Janet from each side and then lifted it with his two hundred hands for twenty meters from the ground, Janet's heartbeat began to accelerate with fear, but this feeling did not last long. Janet returned to the laugh that she laughed when she sat near the river, the object was tickling from each side to laugh, creating a fountain of water and sitting on top of it, the child felt that she would like to stay with the river that no one has ever seen or played with him, Before returning to his normal state of need to leave home, and return the next day after sunset, but left without returning the next day. On the way back to the house, Janet felt that her heart was full of joy, while the movements of the blue object began to be filled with humor and humor. Before she completed her dementia and her madness with her self, her mother's voice came from the house and was delayed, thinking that her curious child She took another route to go to her friend before she returned to the river. Since then, Janet has awakened from her sleep to the sound of her ears as she grows larger, as she deliberately goes to the basement to enjoy the light of her hair, swinging her hips and arms, and then into hysterical laughter for several minutes. One day Janet decided to return to the river after the sun , After much effort to persuade her mother to go to a friend's birthday party near the river. Janet Sanda sat on a tree next to the river waiting for the sun to pull away from the distant hills. When the water receded, the water receded into the river, and then began to gather again. Then the object went out to Janet again. As soon as the object returned to its normal state, Janet hurried to hide behind a tree. The old man appeared in features that were not visible because of the darkness. But the reflection of the moonlight and the stars on the surface of the river showed the features of the old woman with a lot of sorrow. Start sitting on h FH river, then began to cry calling on the spirits of their loss by drowning in the river as it appeared to them. Janet felt very sad, and feared that the story of the man is real, as he feared to be pulled by the river beside the spirits he took in the past, shortly after he got what was expected, the river came out and swallowed the man, Janet wanted to silence her breath after seconds, could not bear The scene of the scene, as the river object approached it, after the man withdrew to him, and did not differ before the arrival of the old man, he tried to pet again, which Janit did not accept, provided home crying, and returned to the river since then, Much sadness, wonder and fear: Why am I specifically? Janet rushed to her after seeing her ears grow up, and Janet informed her mother of the reason she had been locked for days.

Your plot and description,
Let me think of the mermaid princess.
true love Will not change because of the appearance of the other party,
Not because the other person gets older, becomes ugly, becomes disabled, to change , love she still is love she!

Hi @ hugonelson

Thank you for your thoughts and a nice description of your imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54