The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

  The 3 pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite  

It is the same picture, but with different color shades

Art made by @xpilar
 view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab  


Art made by @xpilar
view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab
 


Art made by @xpilar
view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab
 

What does the picture tell you will be nice to hear what you think about it

  A good comment / story can be a good upvote from me  

  enjoy the picture   


Sort:  

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

Lovely work and fantastic colour.

I am looking for clues of where I might be,

only to discover nothing is the same as it used to be,

Perhaps sleep is still upon me

and I have been swept away to a far distant planet in the same galaxy.

What do they call the sphere in the night skye?

If my eyes shall truly open here....here is hoping the sight before my eyes can rocket up....up....up....

Wishing you all the best.

Enjoyed thinking on these things. ^__^

Cheers.

wooow, I like your description and thank you for visiting the blog.
It's nice that you as an artist like the colors I have used @bleujay

Loading...

It's a picture full of art, imagination and full of meaning, something of dedication with amazing illustrations, I'm sure the owner is a smart person.
I will try to analyze one by one from this picture, see below explanation in each picture:


source


  • In the first picture it displays a tower or maybe a trap and maybe even a palace in the vast ocean, in the picture we can see a twisted animal raksaa and a spherical object like a ball that will hit the building, the sky and the star scattered into the background which indicates a normal condition or atmosphere, the giant animal is trying to save the tower from the threat of a round object from outer space.

source


  • In the second picture shows a change, namely: a round object fell next to the building, this proves the giant animal has moved the building from the first position so that the round object does not hit the tower, but the round object gives a sufficient effect to the tower but hean the giant can protect it from destruction.

source


  • While in the third picture or the last image of this giant animal began to restore the condition to normal but not yet fully normal, the scenery looks more beautiful and sometimes more sinister than normal scenery, in these three images prove that this animal has tremendous strength.

REGADS BY @green07 to you @xpilar, hopefully my analysis is interesting and fun.


wooow, I like your description @green07

Thank you so much, it's all because of you :-)

Nice to hear @green07

a modern floating city
we could use one if EU gets flooded
I'd like the one that's aerial though :D

hehe, we patent it and build the floating city @englishtchrivy

x-pilar1.png

x-pilar3.png

x-pilar 2.jpg

Nice to hear, Thank you so much @sultan-aceh

heheheh
thank @xpilar

Good job @xpilar you really mastering this 3D program resteemed

thank you @hichemfetoui

Wow very good picture, These 3D programs are amazing.i like you picture @xpilar

thanks @alfisyahrin

Absolutely Amazing work sir.. You do the Best picture ever in 3D program ever I saw from your.. This is the greatest one sir.. Amazing.. Re-steemed.

The picture like a some building in the middle sea, and you give three awesome time to condition the atmosfer of.

Evening, midninght and morning time very Amazing atmosfer of the picture, I very satisfied for your work in This part. :)

How are you sir? Hopefully you as well always :)

Thanks @dilimunanzar

I am also very pleased, hehe I learn the more of the program that makes me better. But it's a big program and I'm just an amateur yet using only 10% of the program. My time does not extend yet, because I'll be able to use it completely

Ha ha ha ha.. Satisfied 10% of work, but like 100% of the result very nice, I have try but My pc spesification not allowed :D

I always wait for your post, this is a very good 3D post, although I do not really know about this picture, but I will tell this post with my own imagination. This is a magnificent sea kingdom in the future, and someday someone wants to destroy this kingdom with his giant snake, but the effort does not work.

Nice to hear, thanks @herimukti

this is what I think
"Think about a thought and its
half way through the sea,
Titanic or a submarine, depends the way you see,
do you also think the same or is it really merely me?"

I like your description, but you're absolutely right that's what the eye sees @naima94

And i really love your art. It really pushes one to stop for a while and think about the hidden message embedded inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60