The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

                                 Digital art made by @xpilar   

  view full-size image clik here    

 In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me     

 Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture 

  If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me  


                                    Here is my last post with digital art

                     Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?   

Sort:  

Very great digital design from you Snr. @xpilar

This art is really great and unique to describe/illustrate hehehe..

Great, wide, beautiful, wonderful World,
With the wonderful pattern round you curled,
And the wonderful and colour sky upon the World, which is beautifully drest.

Bring me here to enjoying the wonderful air is over me
And the wonderful wind which will shaking the hair of my head steadily
I'd walks on this brownish-colour ground, and whirls the mills,
And talks to myself on the tops of this pyramid which World was upon it and shout am in a new World, where pattern the whole ground was pattern and it colour bring out a spice light at night which make it light city world.

Thousands of people want to join this light city world with me, because everything around there fascinated, I later welcome love of my life to this beautiful word's and her confession wondering me!

Ah, you are so great, and I am so small,
I tremble to think of you;
And yet, when I said my prayers to-day,
A whisper inside me seemed to say, Goodness should take me to this beautiful World to join love of my life and live here forever!

"You are more than the Earth, though you are such man, how I wish we could never leave here forever. I love this new World full of amazing nature looks.

Hope you like this little words for describing your art hehehe.. great job.

Hi @davidad

Thank you for sharing such thoughts with us, a beautiful description

You are welcome ... Snr. @xpilar

Glad you liked those little description about your amazing 3D digital art...

hi @xpilar

the very spectacular digital art design that you made
the sun's rays that illuminate the digital you make
very brightly visible and with behind there is a cloud

Regards @sultan-aceh

Hi @sultan-aceh

Thank you for your thoughts and good words about my art

a picture that is the imagination of a globe that is at the top of the pyramid, symbolizing the moment the world reaches the height of its glory.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Partiko Android

Thank you for your thoughts and description

wuao in love with this wonderful image the sky looks so close to the earth
I love this type of structure

Hi @glorimarbolivar

Thank you for your thoughts and description

This could be a metropolis of the future or monument of the earth
this image is amazing fantastic

Thank you for your thoughts and description @betaniaj

impressive!
Looks like a portal, a star gate to the ancient times of the Pharaohs
I love the dispersion of space in the distance
this could be a monument in an important square, easy
Well done

Hi @kingyus

Thank you for your thoughts and description

I loved and never miss any episodes , especially SG1, that wonderful gate connecting the worlds and different species. The images you created reminds me a star gate that is locked now and only those who know a special code will be able to activate it and to get through to the place of their desire :)

Hi @stef1

Thank you for your thoughts and good description

This photo is a symble of my dreams & thoughts .All the idea,s of my mind are circling around the world to find my successful activites .and my target of the future.

Thank you for your thoughts and description @drkuldipmengi

Hai @xpilar

this is a very beautiful imagination, how you do it. it looks like a monument. good work.
Upvote and Re-Steem

The shackled world is a reflection of the universe today.

When freedom is shackled, the space becomes smaller with the sometimes undesirable rules.

Hi @seha76

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71