I have the pleasure of introducing @stef1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

She is a very skilled artist and I want to share some of her works with you


                                                   Mysterious Beauty 


                                      step-by-step process and materials: 





                          Acrylic painting "…Mysterious Beauty…" by @Stef1 

 Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gsm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes. 

                          In this video you will see more of her great art


                  The pictures are posted with permission from @stef1

                50% of Steem and SBD go to @stef1 from this post


                    Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ? 

Sort:  

Hey @xpilar, thank you very much for your introduction, I love the way you presented my artworks. It was a good reminder to see some of my works that I have done a while ago. Beautiful video, really looks like exhibition. I love it!

Hi @stef1

It is my pleasure to showcase your great talent

It's very nice that you like the video

I hope that many will re-steemed this post showing your great art

Hi @xpilar, the time really flies it is already 7 day since you created a post about my art works. I am really thankful for that and really appreciate for sharing the payout of the post with me!

hi @xpilar

I am proud of you
introduces painting artwork @stef1

yes ... I really admit
expertise possessed by painting by @stef1
@stef1, deserves an art introduction from you @xpilar

regards for you @xpilar
and great painters @stef1

Hi @sultan-aceh

Thank you so much

Nice that you like the art of @stef1

thank so much @xpilar

Very nice acrylics art you share @xpilar and a great art work skills @stef1

Thanks for promoting art.

Hi @davidad

Nice that you like the artist @ stef1

You are welcome..

wow..excellent art really amazing..
I like your art ..thanks for share..
Dear @xpilar ..
#Resteemed and #Upvote..

thanks

Mysterious beauty of painting, must looking for @stef1 blog @xpilar

Hi @dilimunanzar

Yes, visit the blog @stef1

@stef1 is very talented, thanks @xpilar for presenting her work.

Nice to hear @anasuleidy

Many many thanks for voting ..i am so happy. Dear @xpilar

great title, that mysterious woman is really beautiful and sensual.

HELLO FRIEND! I LIKE THE VIDEO, SOBRA TALENT.

Great job Stef1 and thanks xpilar for sharing =)

It's great to see how the picture is drawn from start to finish

Nice to hear @cryptodude1337

Hi @xpilar
great art, you have good crafts @xpilar

Re-steemed

Hi @kamalsaputra

Remember to visit @stef1's blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69