The image is made of own imagination and thoughts about steemit

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


datadelfiner 1 A.jpg


CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you write a good story from my photos, you may get
a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

Love that creation, that reminded me Star Trek: Enterprise and the aliens race Xindi-Aquatics, the one who lived under water and their ships were filled with water, but were very fast and strong. Your imagine gives an impression that the dolphins traveling in warp drive. Have you had the same idea when you created them?

I would like to thank you very much for the opportunity to power up @xpilar, you really made us happy!

Hi @stef1

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description

The power of Steemit is all the dolphins that grow up and will help others in their ecosystem to grow and learn Steemit

Nice to be able to help this time

It looks like a tornado.Animals barely escaped with their lives :)

thank you @eunblue

that is cool!!!

thanks @andyrc

steemit aquarium.

thank you @longberry

hi @xpilar I am missing out ... ,, in my opinion there is a pair of dolphins wading through the vast ocean, and the light blue is a wave that is hitting the ocean, if it's like steemit like the Sbd and steem waves that are crashing hard but a pair of dolphins keep calm swimming in the vast ocean ...
I think like that😊

Hi @anitacarolina

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Thks @xpilar😊

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. how is your health today? I hope that your news will always be healthy.

today you are displaying digital images again. according to my description of the digital image you are displaying, this shows a test of confidence for people who join the steemit platform. It is seen that the steemit network has now narrowed due to the low steem and low prices.

and people who have high confidence that they will succeed in Steemit, he can penetrate the net even though it has narrowed. while people who do not have high confidence, he is unable to penetrate the net.

and I myself am a person who can penetrate steemit nets even though it has narrowed. because I have confidence that the price of steem and steel in 2019 has a big change. and if the price of steem and sbd will not change, I will remain and love this steemit platform.

Hi @aulia1993

Thank you for your thoughts and description

One of the coolest things I ever saw

thank you

Thanks a lot, @ xpilar
When I look at your picture, I realize that we love Steemit platform very much!
And powerful Dolphins will raise SBD and Steem!

Hi @ir3k

Tank for your thoughts, like your description

Two dolphins are swimming in a swirl of heavy water. But they remained calm.
Huh, I don't understand art. But this is what I see in my eyes right now, hopefully my opinion about this picture is right. Hehe

Thank you for your thoughts to description @owner99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55