🚩 BIOMORPH # 01 🔥 | CHAMOFUKO - Level 1 | Design of new characterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

🚩 NOTE: Every day I will publish a new Biomorph, follow me so you can know them all. @xpriom

🔥 BIOMORPH # 01 | CHAMOFUKO - Level 1 🔥

Today I present my first creation, a weirdo that like many I have done, I have called them "Biomorphs" I have thousands in a big box, with many papers, drawings here and there that I have created from my childhood and until today, I have always kept creating without stopping, so you can imagine the amount of weirdos that I will be presenting day after day.

There are many Biomorphs in my repertoire, they are of all types, some are uglier than others, in short each one has something that characterizes and defines them independently of the others.

But well, as I said in my previous Post, not all my creations reveal perfection, but with the help of your good comments and suggestions, I will improve and I know that at some point, some of my Biomorphs will be able to touch your heart, but while that happens, I will publish all my creations one by one without discriminating them for any reason.

Here I present Chamofuko level 1

1-min.png

Here I show you how it was created

Description:

Although friendly in appearance, this Biomorph is a tenacious and persistent fighter, performs with great agility and perfectly controls the fire, an element that integrates it since its birth, likewise; it dominates the ground and can create shelters and trenches of land to protect itself from the attack of its opponents. It has a small trunk that it uses as a flamethrower and a hard protrusion on its head that it takes to catapult rocks.

This Biomorph is usually peaceful, but it can also be lethal if you interfere in its natural habitat, so be careful, if you have it, you will have a loyal companion as an ally.

If you train well you can develop amazing skills such as moving through the air with the help of the tentacles of his head which shed fire and high pressure smoke that serve to propel from the ground at high altitudes.

The natural habitat of its pure race lies in underground ecosystems of planets with zones of volcanic activity, additionally this Biomorph has a great variety of species and variations around the universe.

There is still much more to talk about this Biomorph, its races, transformations, mutations, mergers, skills, stories and much more, but we will see that in our next blog, for now it is all for today, end of the statement. Over and out.

TOMORROW: Chamofuko will make Supernova and you will meet him in his second state.

NOTE: I hope you liked it, do not forget to encourage me with your vote to be able to continue with this project. :)


Follow me @xpriom

LOOK AT ALL MY CREATIONS HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75