1st Edition Dragon Slayers -

in #art6 years ago

1e Dragon Slayers.png

This is the piece that started it all for me. Well, pretty much anyway. I had done a few published pieces for Khan's Press around 2003 or so, but this piece I did for myself. Just a doodle really. But I posted it to the elfwwod site. And things just kind of took off from there and I started getting requests to do comissioned work. I've always been fond of this one. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Awsome man keep it up

really you are a great artist @xyanthon
Please @xyanthon see my art post

Impeccable looking this workmanship, I regard your portrayal @xyanthon

Stunning craftsmanship, I like it, thankful for sharing @xyanthon

Mind blowing art post

Faultless looking this workmanship, I regard your delineation @xyanthon

wonderful art
i am new please see my post

Awe-inspiring craftsmanship, I like it

The illustration is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20