Automaton - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art5 years ago

Automaton(small).jpeg

Here'sa piece I did for the latest AS&SH adventure entitled Rats in the Walls. I really had fun with this, once I got into the whole animated iron statue thing. I actually did two inked versions, but the first just didn't come out quite right. I am glad I redid it. Anyway, this would make for a fairly memorable encounter. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Wow! Gorgeous. You are such a genious artist my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @xyanthon! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

The little details you showed in this is incredible !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57