Wilven the Yellow - Personal Art Project

in #art6 years ago

Wilven the Yellow.jpeg

Fresh from the sketchbook! It's been a while but there has been a lot going on. At any rate, I've been doing a lot of game design and writing projects so not a lot of art, and nothing I can really share just yet, but I do have some new concept sketches. Here's a central character from one of the Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea adventures I'm working on. This is Wilven the Yellow. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Amazing art. I appreciate your brilliant creativity.

Amazing art. I
Appreciate your brilliant
Creativity.

                 - msena


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Stranger n awesome sketche :)

This is really great to see nice art work great to see your post after such a long time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55