(ENG/JPN) "Bright Phantom" / 「うららかな幻」

in #art6 years ago

IMG_6686.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Bright Phantom"
Mixed Media,15.8x22.7cm,2018

When I draw a picture
It may not help others.
It can be useful to me.
My brain activates when I'm drawing.
But I don't know if anyone else has the same effect.
Anyway, I draw it all.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
「うららかな幻」
ミクストメディア、15.8x22.7cm、2018

私が絵を描くことは
他人の役には立たないかもしれないが
自分の役には立つのだ
絵を描いている時は脳が活性化する
ただし他人に同じ効果があるかはわからない
いずれにしろひたすら描くのだ






2018年秋、東京で11年ぶりに個展をやりたいです。ご支援よろしくお願いいたします。
(STEEM,SBDによる支援も募集しております)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
日本国内向け(コンビニ決済用)絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

絵も題名もかっこいい!

ありがとうございます。

I find it a beautiful work of art, with a lot of character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01