(ENG/JPN) "Road of Thorns" / 「いばらの道」

in #art6 years ago

IMG_6704.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Road of Thorns"
Mixed Media,15.8x22.7cm,2018

I was immersed in the painting today.
I usually draw a painting on the canvas.
Then I drew a painting on a T-shirt.
Should I say that I drew a pattern rather than a painting?
Poor, but I like it. I will up the T-shirt as soon as paint dries up tomorrow.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
「いばらの道」
ミクストメディア、15.8x22.7cm、2018

今日は絵に没頭していました。
普通にキャンバスに絵を描いて。
それからTシャツにも絵を描きました。
絵と言うよりも、模様を描いたというべきでしょうか。
下手くそだけど、私は気に入ったので、
明日絵の具が乾き次第Tシャツをアップします。






2018年秋、東京で11年ぶりに個展をやりたいです。ご支援よろしくお願いいたします。
(STEEM,SBDによる支援も募集しております)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
日本国内向け(コンビニ決済用)絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍


Sort:  

You have me as a fan of your art

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95