Another tasty illustration 🍰🍦🍭

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! Another tasty illustration 🍰🍦🍭

I will gladly share it with you 😌🌸

I'm a fan of sweet 🙈

In terms of complexity, this is the first place, the foreshortening, the construction, the details, the drawing, the textures🙈

I hope you like my food illustration! ✨❤️😇

🌸 Middle mood🌸

Flowers for me to relax. I do not care about the form where the paint flows and the result itself. Freedom 🗽.

I used to draw flowers very often, then abandoned ... 🌸

My blog is mixed up. And food, and drawings, and the drawings are different, and portraits, and flowers and more.

Well, I myself do not really like blogs, where everything is mixed up, vegetables, portraits, animals ... sometimes I do not even subscribe.

Therefore, the question)) 🌷 Flowers for or portraits? If I do not take offense)) ✨

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.

Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖

🌟 WATERCOLOR 🌟

I draw watercolors from childhood.

My first set was Honey Watercolor 12 colors. A small plastic box ... I will honestly say it is not very good to draw, I liked it before I tried something better, it's better than my first professional colors White nights! I fell in love with them ❤️

Now I have 36 colors of watercolor colors White nights.

+ I also bought extra.

It seems to me that this is a lot of flowers, I have not used many of the bottoms up to this time.

Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak хорошо

I want to try paints of foreign manufacturers, such as:

shominke, Van Gogh, midello, shin Khan and most likely I will try more 😇

But all the same White nights forever in my ❤️

I'm sure that everyone uses them or once they started, yes?)

Catch another pencil sketch 🌷

 We use pens and pencils for writing and drawing. And the brush is suitable not only for painting: it can also display letters.  

A sketch in which I paint special paint for paint. If this is a simple album with thin paper, then do not expect a miracle, you will not only spoil your album, but also spoil your mood. For drawing paints, the more watercolor, you need a sketch with thick paper. Even better, if this sketch will be specially for watercolor paints.  

 Mix the colors on the palette to get incredibly beautiful colors. It is not necessary to buy paint with a lot of colors, it's expensive, and it will not be enough for you. So mix the colors on the palette. In addition, that you will get an unusual color, but also a bright shade.

sometimes you can get inspiration, just when you eat ice cream and roses bloom 🍃🌺

Sort:  

Ой мороооженка:))) Всех на лето потянуло:)) Очень красиво;)

дада) как хорошо, лето, мороженное, скоро море :)))
Спасибо, рада что тебе нравится 🍦

Wow amazing illustration. Very colorful. Like your style ypur art is precious

thank you very much! I am glad that you like my style, but I have not quite chosen a style for myself, I paint not for a long time, only half a year, maybe I can find my style of escape for 2 years, as it is obtained from other artists 🌺

I love all your work! you´re amazing! this look very sweet :)

thank you I am very pleased :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I am very pleased :)

Very nice @yakubenko ! Certainly made me consider if roses are supposed to be eaten :D Really nice step by step, also, and love the lineart work on this pic very much :>

hahaha) yes, you can, I removed all the spikes of the rose :) now you can eat safely :)

Very cool! bright and tasty:)

Thank you! I drank tea with the taste of a rose, but I still did not try ice cream with a rose :)

Hello!
Very original :-))
I like..

hi! many thanks^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97