How do you feel about self-portrait?

in #art5 years ago

Hello kittens! Did you miss my art? How do you feel about self-portrait?

Yes, yes, I draw my personal portrait. This is very unusual for me. I can't even describe myself, but I think I can draw a self-portrait. Of course, I am not Frida Kahlo, who by the way draws @ Daio, I hope we will see the result soon, but I already know that she will succeed 100%)

Well, now let's go back to my self-portrait.

And so, I used to draw a pencil sketch for three days)) yes, yes, it was 3 days, because I liked 3 sketches, and only 3 sketches; I tore up the previous two sketches and threw them away. lol

Of course, it was possible to erase with a caress, but it seems to me that I used the eraser so often in foregoing sketches that watercolor paints would not fit well on worn paper.

So I decided to draw the third sketch, and this was my last option, because I told myself "DashaU if you don’t draw a self portrait for the third time, then throw it into the urn, and don’t take it on yourself to draw a self portrait!" I already thought it was just not mine.

The main thing in the portrait is the eyes. if you learn how to draw eyes, transmit emotions, transfer eyes, then you will succeed.

There is not much left, half the work is ready.

Now I will draw my cat)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67