New watercolor art. + A little surprise for @artzone

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! New watercolor art. + A little surprise for @artzone

I'm so happy to meet you. I rarely expose my posts, because I try to prepare quality material. Sometimes rice a few, yes. Of course, my art is not quite a simplistic artist, but I still euchesurize, I work on the details. I still do not quite get to draw realistic pictures, they are from me as from a fairy tale, or a cartoon. But maybe it's for the best, I'll learn how to draw large collections of illustrations.

I drew an unusual girl. She has blue hair like Malviny from the cartoon "Pinocchio" :)

I also prepared a gift in the form of art for a good community #artzone. By the way this community was created by a good person @surfyogi.  He takes an active part in the evaluation of blogs of artists

A small art for @artzone

how to add pencil paint effect )

@artzone ^-^

the process of drawing watercolor art. I want to show you pictures and a bit of description to them. Maybe you want to learn how to draw. I follow the rules of drawing, most often I deviate from them, I draw as I like, so it does not look like drawing lessons that you can see on the Internet.

The first is a sketch. I always draw a sketch. Let it be even a dream, but I will draw a sketch, only after that I take the paints...

To create a sketch, it takes a long time to leave. Sometimes inspiration leaves me even if I have already started drawing. As if an eclipse, the head is like emptiness. But it's good that it's passing quickly and inspiration is visiting me again.

If you have been following my blog for a long time, then you are already used to the fact that the 2nd stage I always almost draw the background. But in the interim, I changed the post-sequence stages. Now I'm drawn to the main stage, and then to him I pick up the background. Now you see the blue background already dir, although I like this color. But what you will not do is glad the variety, even refuse your favorite color. Although it's not a matter of monotony, I just like to experiment.

no, it's not that hair color, it's just the first layer. In order that would come out the color I needed and the shade, I applied the first layer of yellow. Then blue, as a result I will get a blue with a green tint of hair color.

I add shadows. This time the color of the skin does not quite correspond to reality. Just purple skin color :)

that's what I was talking about. Blue hair color with a green tint, this shade is obtained due to the first yellow layer.

I'm working on the details, I still have not quite got the lips. When I want to draw natural lips, I get silicone, or like a doll :)

At this stage, I'm almost at the end, I dyed skin, hair, make-up: shadows, arrows on eyes, lipstick on lips. I love painting, and I love doing makeup for my watercolor heroes.

Hooray. the final. watercolor painting is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. I still want to draw, so I take any criticism positively, if it is adequate :)

Sort:  

Good vi

thank you! :)

Woman, u really kick butt on this one..

OMG
I am speechless.

haahahah) very nice words :) you make me smile)
(thank you, you are always very kind)

But what does She mean?
Why does she have 2 faces?

Half face halloween makeup. Makeup is the only thing I am good at, well wait, I am good at shopping as well, ha-ha.
here there is no load for the brain :)

Beautiful!!!!!!

Very nice :) thank you very much! ^ - ^

Hi @yakubenko i will be back to see more of your posts i really like what you did

OMG! I LOVE IT! i draw too, but u are very good with the watercolors, i gonna follow you :D

Thank you so much! I'm glad to welcome you! :)

Nice picture, i like it,, iam follow u ok

Thank you! Welcome friend!

Fantastic post friend

hi! many thanks :-)

CONGRATULATIONS!
I found your posts from @artzone :)
I am a frustrated artist. LOL

Many thanks for congratulations! I'm a winner in the contest, it's very unexpected :)
why do you disappoint the artist? how can I help you, what would be happiness? :)

I am frustrated for not being an artist :-))

@ antonella Pass some lessons in drawing, and you can learn a little :)

Beautiful, you have my vote!

Thank you so much! it is very important for me to know your opinion. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67