Pika Pikachu ๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello Kittens! ๐Ÿฑ Pika Pikachu ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Do you have days when you do not want to do anything and in general everything is not glued? ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I am ashamed to admit, but today I had this

I didnโ€™t really do anything, and the day went by .. This happens rarely and temporarily. Write if you have the same way, support each other.

Tomorrow my parents come, I am very much waiting for them. I really miss them ๐Ÿ’•

ย ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’— ย Watch the video to the end ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

๐ŸŒธ What inspires you?

ย So often I hear this question)) to be honest, it seems to me that the inspiration is not in the environment, but inside us ๐Ÿ˜Œ

I wake up with inspiration! Still seeing nothing and thinking about nothing.

This beautiful inspired feeling haunts me every day, moves me and makes me smile โ˜บ๏ธ

I wish you the same! Do not look around, look in your inner world ๐Ÿ’• โœจ

Tell us in the comments to answer this question: what inspires you?

My makeup ๐Ÿ‘‘ย 

I have long wanted to try to paint myself, and so I was able to realize this on Steemit.

I do not want to and do not want to paint for everyday life, I do not need it. So I feel myself beautiful. (an explanation for those who think that I will be so walking on the street)

But I want to do something unusual with a make-up for a photo, I certainly still have to study and learn, BUT I think that the most important thing in any business is to start, slowly and surely I will achieve the level that I need. Where without errors?

And then you know how to postpone and until the end of his life. You can search for a million reasons and not do, or you can just start.ย ย 

step by step:

Being a universal artist is cool, but is it necessary?

Not.

In Steemit, one can find an insane amount of cool artists who attract with their uniqueness and it is because of this that we want to see their work from time to time.

Personally, when I โ€œsubscribeโ€ to an artist in my head, it does not appear that he draws the same thing, although in fact it is. Someone draws portraits, someone only animals, someone only abstractions, and someone still lifes and landscapes. Well, rarely I see that the artist has both, and everything else turned out incredibly cool in his unique manner, and even always in different materials. Usually, the artist has any motives, favorite combinations, materials in which he likes to open up and work.

I now do not tend to the fact that you do not need to try something new and something else, as some might think.

I mean, what exactly YOU should not demand and expect from the artist new accomplishments. Do not expect that the still-life painter who lives this will give you a portrait like Da Vinci.

Think about it yourself, everyone here is looking for inspiration and cannot find it, and in consequence they donโ€™t draw anything, but for some reason they expect BOMBs from each work, also give a variety, and draw in different techniques and styles. Well, in order to please everyone and prove what a versatile artist you are who can do everything.

I draw conclusions based on what I see not only at home.

I look forward to a general opinion on this matter, I am happy to join the discussion. ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

P.S Well, I love beautiful women to paint, and mostly also watercolors.

Thank you for support! โค๏ธ โœจ

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you ๐Ÿ’•

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ...ย 

I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important โค๏ธย 

Sort: ย 

Great post!

many thanks ^-^

Congrats @yakubenko! Your post has been selected the best of the day by @dropahead Curation Team (dCT). We are rewarding you with 219 upvotes from @dropahead's Rewards Pool (dRP) (worth about $1.2) and a resteem to our 3000+ followers!

Keep up the great work!

go go, artist in every sense of the word haha..
This es art;)

Are you gonna dress up and take a photo as well?

I don't have a pikachu costume

Now is your chance!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Leonis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful painting!!
It's quite opposite for me. I go with much inspiration ahead when I have to do something. But when environment is not motivating, encouraging and inspiring I get stuck. I have thought about it several times and then I realized that I have to stay in good company to be able to do well . But when you go out,it's completely different. You have to extract even in bad company. That is how it is even in normal world. I'm working hard on it.

Thank you very much! I am very pleased! ^-^

Love ur artwork and your makeup
Good job :)

very pleased to hearโœจ

๐Ÿ™ƒ good idea to use your free time ๐Ÿ‘Œ
By the way great painting ๐ŸŽจ ! Like your funny style, keep on ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you very much!๐Ÿฑ I'm glad you appreciated my idea. ๐ŸŽจ

Wow nice painting and nice makeup ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Manyyy thankss ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Hi Dashulya! This is such a cute piece of art! I'm not a very big pokemon fan myself but I'm sure there are many peeps out there that would love this on their wall... And I love the rest of your post too, with the video and thoughts about inspiration <3 .. Also, I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

@yougotsnekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 43rd curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Thank you!thanks for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37