You might think that this guy @kingscrown 👑

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody!! Today I painted a new watercolor art. Something this picture reminds me of one guy who is on Steemit.

You might think that this guy @kingscrown 👑  hahahah  :)

This guy is actively writing his blog. And if you need information about a cryptolet, then you just need to visit his blog! I think that you already know him, because he is very popular. He has 76% of the rating and 22,600 subscribers. A great achievement. Is not it?!

In any case, this guy is king :) And it seems to me that he looks something like this :)

As always, the first thing from where I started my art is a sketch. I always draw a sketch. even if I draw the simplest drawing, for example: chamomile and sun. I do not know if it's a habit, or I'm just afraid of messing up my head with colors. In any case, I like to draw a sketch. Even if this is the hardest stage for me. For the sketch, I need a pencil, a podstragachka, that would sharpen this pencil, it's a facilitator of my work on small details. I do not use different simple pencils. I use one pencil with one number. Simply I edit it with the help подстругачки. I still need an eraser to fix any mistake.

The next stage, there is not no background, there is no blue as always. This time without a background. More precisely with the background, only it is white. It's not quite familiar to me. It's my favorite stage to paint over the background. At this point, I can experiment well. I could hardly restrain myself from painting the background. and I succeeded. So, this time at the second stage I started the main drawing. I started painting the donkey.

At the third stage, I began to paint the skin of our today's hero. First, I painted the king's coat in yellow, then a body, a little brown and red. For shadows and to add a blush.

Yes, I drink. I drink beer and eat pistachios :) that's a scoundrel :) hahahaha. but I'm not much indulging, just a little and not often. I think sometimes it even needs to be relaxed and just having fun :)

That's how much inspiration now :) Now I'm hugging why many artists are drinking and becoming voracious alcoholics. But I hope such fate does not await me. After all, I'm an exemplary girl. hahah :)))

At first, paint the crown of the king. You have to be okay, because now the critical part of the job. the crown of the king is his face. The crown is red with bright yellow edges.

I added the Steemit logo to this art.

I made a photo with my picture for you, that you voted for you vote, or you just want to look at the author.

All. The picture is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the answer. In any case, I tried. and I wanted to paint beautiful :)

Sort:  

That's a pretty nice drawing!

Who's the guy riding kingscrown?

poor dude as usual didnt get it.
im riding u and other communists here!

The only thing you're riding is vote collusion and vote buying.

Thank you friend! I'm glad that you like this funny drawing.
This king reminds me of @kingscrown :-))
and you like pokemonchiki? hahah

Lol what a troll! Haha.

Who is the troll?

Acidyo! lol. How did you not notice?

I saw. but where does the troll? lol

Who's "the guy" riding kingscrown. Look at the picture youve drawn and try figure out who is kingscrown lol.

You're just jealous that I did not draw you. lol
hahaha

I laughed many times. Fun writing style :-) Don't kill all the pistachios!

Yes, I drew a funny drawing that would cheer Steemit :)
thank ou))

very comicy and funny :d

many thanks! hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73