A Pensive Satire

in #art6 years ago


Good evening my dear friends.

Today I bring you a different drawing, something from Greek mythology, already in the previous post and in many other old publications, I explained that I love magical beings such as fairies, elves, nymphs and other magical creatures but it also attracts my attention the creatures or gods of Greek mythology.

I love these beings very much but I had never done anything from Greek mythology, although I think that my drawing does not deal much on the subject since I wanted to make a Satyr but I did it in female version, the Satyr are creatures that wander in the woods and have an uncontrollable sexual appetite.

But really for me all the beings of Greek mythology have a good sexual appetite, right?

Now imagine a female satyr, wow! I would have an insatiable appetite for sex... You men would not like that?

This is all for this beautiful night. See you soon, my loves. 💕💕💕


Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Beautiful evil, haha. I love the red hair, I'm glad you didn't chose any other color. It complemented the drawing and it's really attractive. Good job.
Added to our curation.

Thank you very much @artzone for your beautiful support, I thought a lot about the hair color but at the end I decided on this fuchsia red which is one of my favorite colors.

Happy because you liked what I did. ;)

excellent drawing🎨, I love it💞💞, you take great care of the details and I like the colors very much, congratulations for your work of art🎨👏👏👏

Thank you very much for your comment @quamce the truth is that I am a bit obsessive with the details.

excellent baby.

Thank you very much dear 😉

Your welcome

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Clever idea on the gender-swap and nice wordplay in the title.

hahaha thanks @see.feel.write, the change of gender is due mostly to that I like much more to draw women than men ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97