Dragon's head

in #art6 years ago


Good Night Steemians!!!

No, this is not a #SteemMonsters creature, it's a drawing I wanted to make a long time ago. When I made the eye of a dragon, I mentioned my desire to make a complete dragon and although for this occasion I did not make the whole body because I will leave it for later, in the meantime I made the face of my dragon and for all lovers of dragons like me, I hope you like my design. 🤗

I have thought when I get better my drawings of dragons, to be able to make many designs of them with different powers, colors, shapes and in different positions. As a dragons lover, I would love to do what I think and leave them for everyone in the Steem blockchain.

Greetings and thanks to all, I hope to publish tomorrow. 👋😊


Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Good post.. I like dragon

Thank you ;)

a great job @yanes94, I love it ... the eyes look very real🐲🏆

Thank you very much @quamce

Quedo genial! Un diseño bastante creativo :) me gustaria verlo en cuerpo completo

What really sticks out to me is the shading on the scales, it gives the dragon a real sense of physicality. I also like the symmetry and the expression. They eyes are captivating.

Thank you very much for your nice comment @see.feel.write, I am so excited to read that you liked what I did.

Wonderful dragon!
I like his bright yellow eyes! ^_^

Thank you very much dear @sweettais 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11