FanArt - Daenerys Targaryen

in #art6 years ago


Good night guys.

Today I was cleaning some things and in the process I found some folders with some of my drawings done, I was seeing it and I found one of Daenerys Targaryen - The Mother of Dragons of the series Game of Thrones. I dusted and retouched it because for the time it was a little bit clear and I also highlighted some things that I did not do when I did it for the first time.

Here I leave my favorite GOT character, I hope you all like it.

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Amo este dibujo ella es la mejor ya necesito ver la siguiente temporada, te quedó espectacular.

si que lo es, yo también la amo y ando desesperada porque empiece la ultima temporada ;)

Muchas gracias

Very recognizable!

Thank you very much ;)

the drawing was very good👏, I liked it very much, just missing his children hahaha😂😂😂😂, I was joking😉 ... that series is very good, my favorite character is Arya and Tyrion ...🐲🐲

Arya I also like it but the truth is that Daenerys is the one that commands hehehehe

I make the children one of these days. 😘

Thanks 😉

hahaha ... ok, I'll wait to see one ... sure it will be excellent😉

Thanks I'll try ;)

Wow is an excellent drawing! I love, you should make the couple and draw Jon Snow would be great :D

Una vez intente hacerlo y me salio una mezcla entre Simón Bolívar y Miranda hehehehe

Pero un día de estos busco la revancha.... solo espero ganar ;)

I love finding old drawings! I find it strange how with some I can clearly remember drawing them, where I was, music I was listening to, etc... but then I’ll come across things I have no recollection of making! Like a strange second reality crossing over.

hehehehe sometimes happens to me the same, but in my case my old drawings do not please me so much, what I was doing before was a little different from now, Regards dear @bryan-imhoff

Nice modeling of the face and expression.

Thank you very much @kathleenscarboro, in the expressions is where I have more problems but I'm getting better ;)

Super portrait! I like this drawing process 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97