Inktober #8 - Twinkle, twinkle, little star. 🎶

in #art6 years ago


Greetings and happy beginning of the week dear Friends!!!

Today, Monday is the word star in #Inktober and I debated between 2 options, my first choice was to draw the band Kiss and the other option was to do something about the children's song Twinkle, twinkle, little star. 🎶

After a little battle in my head for which idea to make, I decided on the children's song and I included a little fairy girl because I really like fairies. 😍

Little fairy, that by your wings to the moon you are going to play.
You endeavor to give light to each star that wants to stop shining.
So that every child in the world can see a shooting star.
And if a child misbehaves, the little fairy girl will start crying.

My #Inktober today was accompanied by a small poem of my authorship, for being my authorship, do not go laughing at me please. 😁😁😁

Good evening, thank you for supporting me and for seeing this new drawing and mini poem.

9xj8b3y021.png

Gif of Drawing Process

ehqtntxvim.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Great work!

Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05