My New Drawing in a Week of Many Emotions

in #art6 years ago

Today is a totally special day, with many emotions, why? because some things that I bought about art came, I spent a few SBD but since in Venezuela it is very difficult to obtain art things and when you get them it is really expensive, so I decided to buy them anyway.

In today's drawing use the colors I bought. Wow, the quality of premium colors is incredible compared to school colors, are 132 colors that I still feel emotion to know that I have them in my hands.

Another reason why it is a special day is that yesterday I received 5000 SP from the hand of @overkillcoin, which I never tire of thanking him wherever I have the opportunity, for lending me for 7 days such power .... hehehehe super happy because I have 5000 SP ;).

Such power gave me the opportunity to give the percentage of vote I want to any publication and besides that I had a wave of new followers thanks again to @overkillcoin, if you still do not know it, look for it and follow it is an excellent person and its publications are very interesting and I like his art style.

Eye, if you are a spammer or come with that bad habit of other social networks, do not go near their publications, because you will have a bad time, if you do not believe me, dare and you'll see. ;)

To finish my publication I talk about my new drawing, which took me a long time. In case you do not know, I am a mother of 2 beautiful children and I have to watch over them, and I always have to keep an eye on them because they are mischievous and they drive me crazy, but I love them a lot, my drawing is about a Elf and his spiritual creature behind her, both Ready to attack, I love making drawings about fairies, elves accompanied by animals that I visualize as their spiritual creatures.

I think I'm unwittingly making characters for something bigger for Steemit, but that may be for the long term, where I put all these characters and their creatures together, and end up being something like a story.

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Egif.gif


This is the drawing process:


2 - copia.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

7.jpeg

11.jpeg

14.jpeg

16.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


IMG_20180208_192429.jpg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Well done... with every one of your drawings I see your talents revealing :)

Thank you very much @nuridin for your comment.

You're welcome @yanes94

Goodnight! @yanes94 Goodnight! Your post seems very original to me, I want to congratulate you for the ease with which you manage to make the contrast in your drawings fit, I am a cartoonist and I know how difficult it is to color a drawing and get satisfactory results, congratulations and success.

Thank you very much for your comment @wilfreehandarts is very flattering coming from a person who makes art, thanks and success to you too ;)

I wish you good luck.

Very nice, I liked the drawing process. I also like to draw fairies. My drawing. Good luck to you. @ lena1

Thank you very much for the comment, your fairy is not bad only that you made it very flat on the part of the breasts ;)

te quedo excelente mi hermosa @yanes94

Gracias amor ;)

Nice post
Please vote me to

Do not Spam please.

Wow!!!! You're amazing.

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59