Portrait in thanks to @sweetsssj

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon guys, It was in the month of July that I registered in Steemit, only 2 days passed when I got an email notifying that my registration had been satisfactory, but how did I meet Steemit?

He belonged to a WhatsApp group in which someone who does not remember who he was, placed a link to a publication which had won more than 1000 SBD, by that date that was equivalent to almost $ 1000.

I asked about that page and someone told me it was a social network that paid with a cryptocurrency called Steem, when uploading content, so I decided to open that link and took me to a post from @sweetsssj, she was posing on a beach, after see his post which had obtained more than 1000 SBD and many comments I started looking for information about Steemit, I did not have much success since I did not find much information and then I decided to register and go slowly testing how was that social network.

In a few words, I came to Steemit thanks to @sweetsssj, so I thank him since Steemit changed my life 100% and that is why I decided to make a portrait of @sweetsssj as thanks.

I hope that if sees it, he likes it since I did it with great affection.

Portrait of @sweetsssj

IMG_20180212_1812101.jpg


DQmPPrZYXPGj52F4AmgZuquGcGfdFZ8VHra8NFTja1YyzFT_1680x8400.jpg
https://busy.org/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-77-a-walk-through-downtown-nassau-and-a-visit-to-the-renowned-straw-market


Gif of Drawing Process


Sgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


S.jpeg


And you, thanks to whom you started in Steemit?


New1.gif

Sort:  

Very similar)))

Thanks a lot.

Excellent drawing jejeje
gracias cariño

Thanks to you for the support ;)

Awesome piece of art work dear !
👍👍👍
👌🎨👌
👍👍👍
@sweetsssj is looking much beautiful in this art !

Thank you very much, glad you liked my work.

You are welcome my friend ! You have nice skill !!

What a good job you have done here! Great!

Thank you very much for the comment @abh12345 ;)

Wow! Amazing!
The texture of the skin and shading are super good!

Thanks @djynn I'm flattered receive a comment from you where you like my work done.

Thanks for the support.

great work! very talented!

Thank you very much @inquiringtimes grateful with your support.

Wooow, Yannes94,, you are great. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot.

WoW! I really like the way how you said thanks to her pretty lady and the sketch you have made was really Excellent in fact. Fantastic job done!

both are look quite similar... great job mam...☺👍

@yanes94 if u don't mind i try some art plz visit once if you are interested... thank you. ☺

Thank you.

great work :-)

I can draw stickmen and not even that I can do good.

hahahaha if you can not draw even stickmen, it's bad. Thanks for the support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63