You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan art of Gundam / ガンダム描きました

in #art5 years ago

Wow! dear djynn and you did it with colors, that's good! I like how you painted the armor and the details. Really wonderful to be able to see step by step in gif, see it in video would be even more.
I love!

Do you have any video editor?
PS: Happy anniversary

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
Colouring was not easy but it was fun.
I don’t have any video editor.
Do you know the good one?
I hope to be able to edit mine like yours someday.
If you have any advice please let me know.

Dear @djynn, first apologize the delay and I hope you are well. XD

Editors I could advise you Camtasia and Sonyvega that are excellent but you have to pay for them, there are some free but they are somewhat more complex so I advise you to choose the Camtasia, if it is the Camtasia 9 it is much better, with time and good tutorials you could get to create very professional videos (thing that I lack my XD)

My editions are crazy, as I see it... but apparently there are those who like it. hehehehe, I am very sure that if you can do much better, hopefully soon because I would like to see you in action. ;)

If you have any doubts, you can write me in the discord and we will gladly chat. <3 <3 <3

Thanks for the advice!
I checked Camtasia. No wonder your videos are all amazing.
The program looks great! but it is more than I can afford at the moment :(
I found the app for iPad so I’ll give it a try.
If I want to get serious about editing I’ll think about Camtasia.
Thanks again!

You're welcome, as long as I can help, I'll do it!
If it's expensive for you, imagine for my XD, it would be impossible to pay!
I have it thanks to a relative who lives outside of Venezuela, he gave it to me. It is a great tool! I'm sure you can do very good things. I use the most basic but you can do a thousand things with the program.

Oh! Now that I remember. I know an artist who does ConceptArt and he has very good tutorials. He is Venezuelan but he also does them in English. I could help you a lot since he has many interesting things.
When I enter Discord I send you the link of the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63