You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pattern art - Beetle / パターンアート - カブトムシ

in #art6 years ago

I love that beetle looks very cool.

Wow that calm with the subject of your illness, I do not know about that disease or if it is dangerous or not but if my husband does not pay attention I put the pan in his head hehehehe.

I hope you get better soon and go back up many more pattern art.

Sort:  

Hahahaha!
I'll make sure to have a big pan with me next time!
Hives are mostly caused by some allergic reaction to food you eat but I cannot think of anything unusual. Panic attack is scary but usually goes away. My husband knows it.

Oh ok, that's why your husband did not worry so much ... here we call it intoxication, but thanks to you I know what the real name is.

hahahaha what will fall to your husband with that big pot hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67