You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VENOM review and Inktober inspired artwork!

in #art6 years ago

Wow it is incredible to see the process of your drawing, I am really impressed, it has many details and the contrast is incredible, the heroes are good but the villains or antieheroes as they call me more attention. Lamentably I have not been able to see the movie since the cinema is something scarce here, heheheh.
Critics are often wrong because they usually say, they say that everything will be bad and practically a person does not see that it is not like that until he sees the movie, because if it were for them everything will be terrible.
I think one can say something, but not degrade something without knowing how it will be!
On the other hand it is sad that you can not participate in Inktober, I would have loved to see your good drawing, but the work comes first, hopefully you finish before the end of the month, to be able to enjoy them.
Yes, you are right there are many doing the daily drawings and they are very good😍😍, I always see them. I told @vermillionfox that I would harass her this month 😁 to see her drawings that I love.😍😍

Sort:  

The critics were wrong @yanes94. I mean, this thing isn't going to be winning academy awards any time soon, but it was entertaining and it's broke records for an opening weekend in October. I'm really glad @vermillionfox is participating in #inktober. I wish I could so I'm living vicariously through her. Hey! How's the tablet working out for you?

Generally I do not pay attention to the critics, they always make mistakes.
I hope some day I can see the movie and know how it is.
it's good that you live the #inktober with ellla since you can not @kommienezuspadt
Well yes, @vermillionfox has a great imagination, I like it! 😍
The tablet, well that's a pitched battle hehee alone that she's winning! I still do not get used to not seeing the paper but it works well, the bad one is me! my lineart is very ugly hehehhe
For my situation at the moment and the #inktober almost can not use it, because I have to do the daily drawing and rather publish up to twice to see if I get out of all the debts fast.
I've only used it 2 times since I bought it! the first drawing you saw it, I am still learning how to use PS's hardware and all that, it takes up to 3 or 4 days doing the digital drawing and because of the inktober, so now I can not use it.
I recently made my second digital drawing for a pet contest so I decided to do it that way, only that there is something that does not convince me maybe it looks like very blurred or something like that I do not know what brush should I use just I'm experimenting.
Is there any technique to not last so long?
Please, if you can take a look and tell me what I could have, I would appreciate it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86