You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Attack of the Clones

in #art6 years ago

heheheheh, darling you're very good at interpreting, that's a poor whale! I understand, for a long time they have been talking about weku and yesterday I decided to go in to see, but when I saw it, it was super equal to steemit. It was a crude copy of Steemit's, the truth was that I signed up for crazy but I would not know if I left it. .
I think a platform would inspire a little more confidence if you see that you have worked on it and not copying everything exactly like one that already exists.
Steemit has had his setbacks but he has never let me down is the only platform on which I am, even hehe social network.
But on the other hand I respect the decision of each one that they publish where they want.

Sort:  

Ned says he's going to make a better website, I hope he's serious about it :D

I want the website to be as good as his hair.

You've made me laugh!
Hehheheh that would be incredible! has an enviable hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97