You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull vs. Bear - Future Dreams

in #art6 years ago

I'm sorry you do not sleep well @overkillcoin, a lot of things in your head give you insomnia. 😩
Have you tried sleeping listening to instrumental music to try to relax your mind a bit? That sometimes helps me, I usually sleep very few hours and when I do I do not sleep well because I always dream of what happens to me in my life and I do not rest, it's as if I had not slept at all. 😩
In the previous chapter the bull risked in that scene 😮😋, in the new chapter I think I agree with you maybe it lasts longer than we want 🤒.
but as it says: "there is no evil that lasts a thousand years, no body that resist "that was a song!
Postscript: you can teach me to draw a picture using one of your techniques, at this moment I'm drawing something, but when I can I'll write you ✌ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75