You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull vs. Bear: Tug of War - Then and Now

in #art5 years ago

Who would like to draw like you? I would like to, seriously, I would love to have your creativity and your level of depth in your drawings.

Will stress lead them to react in this way? at least those geniuses paid you in time?

Will I be selfish? but the truth is that I do not want the market to go up a lot because all my coins were sold ... the only currency that I want the price to rise is the SBD and Steem and the others that go up when I buy them again. 😭

Sort:  

Oh no, you sold them :(

Well my guess is that many people involved in one project means a lot of disorganized changes...

My mind is too hyper, that's what helps me create crazy art. I would give almost anything to have a peaceful mind, but it's like a raging wolf a lot of the times :-/

Love If unfortunately I sold them , I could not do anything else, this year I have done things that I do not like at all.
Getting out of my coins and my SP are some of those things!

In my case is the opposite I think I would give many things to have at least 30% of your imagination and creativity, my mind is like a lazy maybe I have to give a little electricity to see if it reacts.

I like your inner wolf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67