🔥 Saturday with little clothes 🔥

in #art6 years ago


Good evening dear Steemians.

Saturday afternoon after completing my homework I decided to do a drawing for Steemit but I did not know what to do, after a moment I remembered that for some time I had not drawn any sensual woman so I made a girl a little sexy. 🔥

My sensual girl has no complex to show her voluptuous body, is ready with his pose to receive many photographic shots.

Thank you very much for watching today's drawing, I wish you all a happy weekend and I'll see you soon. 😉

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Beautiful*****

Thank you very much ;)

You're welcome 🤗🌼

I love the drawing you made! You gave that very precise touch of sensuality, showing simplicity but a lot of beauty, is an excellent job :)

Gracias amiga, tu comentario es muy valioso ;)

oh hermosa amiga @yanes94, te quedo genial no hay nada mas bello que el cuerpo de una mujer es genial la manera que plasmas su figura , ten un lindo dia.

Gracias querido @katari, me alegra que el cuerpo de mi chica te haya gustado... Feliz noche 😘

Wow..amazing @yanes94,you have superb talent my dear friend,keep it on you :)

Thank you very much @yati for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97